Skip to main content

Managing Spectacles Users

Inviting New Users#

Once your account is set up, you can invite additional users to your organisation.

  1. From Settings, click Invite User.

  2. A modal will appear to input the new user's email address. Fill out the email address and click Invite User.

  3. The user will receive an email that will prompt them to set their password. Once they've set a password, they can login and will have access to your organisation.

  4. If the invite to the user expires, the user can go to the sign-in page and click the Forgot Your Password? link.

Deleting Users#

To delete a user, click the ๐Ÿ—‘๏ธ button next to their name. They won't have access to your organisation once deleted.